Campus Safety Faculty/Staff

Ray Patrick

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 rpatrick@kettering.edu

Jennifer Preston

Administrative Assistant Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 2-000 CC 810.762.9899 jpreston@kettering.edu

Charles Roy

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 croy@kettering.edu

Joseph Smith

Safety Officer Campus Safety 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jsmith1@kettering.edu

Laurie Turyn

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 lturyn@kettering.edu

Paul Vaughn

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 pvaughn@kettering.edu

Elton Walker

Safety Officer Campus Safety 2-000 CC 810.762.9501 ewalker@kettering.edu