Campus Safety Faculty/Staff

Pages

Paul Crane

Director of Campus Safety and Emergency Preparedness Campus Safety 5-955 CC 810.762.9887 pcrane@kettering.edu

Jonathan Barton

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 jbarton@kettering.edu

Scott Cohoon

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 scohoon@kettering.edu

James Edwards

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 2-000 CC 810.762.9501 jedwards@kettering.edu

Phillip Howell

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance phowell@kettering.edu

Matt Hyde

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 mhyde@kettering.edu

Eric Kimball

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance ekimball@kettering.edu

Andrea Knight

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance aknight@kettering.edu

Kelly Lehnst

Assistant to the Vice President for Administration & Finance / Treasurer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Avenue
5-941 CC
810.762.9790 klehnst@kettering.edu

Terry Neeley

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 2-000 CC 810.762.9501 tneeley@kettering.edu

Pages