Directory Finder

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Faculty / Staff

Kaitlyn Rye

Admissions Counselor Admissions, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-823 CC 810.762.7961 krye@kettering.edu

Joseph Sabin

Senior Carpenter Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9809 jsabin@kettering.edu

Joe Salacuse

Math 1700 University Ave
2-100I AB
810.762.7924 jsalacus@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Fluid systems, Atomic/molecular modeling, Computer simulation

Domingo Salgado

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 dsalgado@kettering.edu

Cheryl Samaniego

Assistant Professor Biology 2212E - AB 810.249.4382 csamaniego@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Cell biology, endocrine disruptors, reproductive cancers, molecular genetics

Dr. Samaniego's Research Profile

Matthew Sanders

Professor of Industrial Engineering Graduate Faculty, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 1700 University Ave
1-700H AB
810.762.7946 msanders@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Mike Schaal

Director of Recreation Services Recreation Center, Staff, Student Life 1700 University Ave
2-110 RC
810.762.9733 mschaal@kettering.edu

Kathryn Schaefer

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business 810.762.7952 kschaefe@kettering.edu

Regina Schreck

Art Center Curator Liberal Studies 4-536 AB 810-762-7828 rschreck@kettering.edu

Sarah Schuch

Communications Manager Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 4-723 CC 810.762.7853 sschuch@kettering.edu

Pages