Department of Business Faculty/Staff

Anjali Barnick

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 abarnick@kettering.edu

Eugene Bell

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 ebell@kettering.edu

Juel Bjerke

Contributing Faculty Department of Business jbjerke@kettering.edu

Mark Brown

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 mbrown@kettering.edu

Richard Bushart

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 rbushart@kettering.edu

Chenna Chakka

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 cchakka@kettering.edu

Kathleen Chao

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 kchao@kettering.edu

Richard Corson

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business rcorson@kettering.edu

Jesus Cuellar Fuentes

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 jcuellarf@kettering.edu

Michael Eblenkamp

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 meblenkamp@kettering.edu