Department of Business Faculty/Staff

Richard Corson

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business rcorson@kettering.edu

Jesus Cuellar Fuentes

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 jcuellarf@kettering.edu

Arthur DeMonte

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-318 P
810.762.9851 ademonte@kettering.edu

Joy Gianakura

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 jgianakura@kettering.edu

Robert Herman

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 rherman@kettering.edu

Mary Sue Holmes

Administrative Specialist Department of Business, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-318 AB
810.762.9630 mholmes@kettering.edu

Norm Irish

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business nirish@kettering.edu

Alice Jarvis

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 ajarvis@kettering.edu

Beverly Jones

Associate Professor of Management Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7831 bjones@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Patricia McClintock

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 pmcclintock@kettering.edu