Department of Business Faculty/Staff

Pages

Karen Cayo

Interim Department Head, Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-345 AB
810.762.7969 kcayo@kettering.edu

Mary Sue Holmes

Administrative Specialist Department of Business, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-318 AB
810.762.9630 mholmes@kettering.edu

Arthur DeMonte

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-318 P
810.762.9851 ademonte@kettering.edu

Beverly Jones

Associate Professor of Management Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-512 AB
810.762.7831 bjones@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Lawrence Navarre

Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 Q
810.762.9630 lnavarre@kettering.edu

Thomas Ngniatedema

Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Avenue
4-318 I
810.762.7956 tngniate@kettering.edu

Kathryn Schaefer

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business 810.762.7952 kschaefe@kettering.edu

Kenneth Williams

Visiting Lecturer - Bus. Dept. Department of Business 810.762.7983 kwilliams@kettering.edu

Christine Wallace

Vice President of the Kettering Global Campus, Clinical Faculty, Department of Business Department of Business, Kettering Global 3-900 CC 810.762.9575 cwallace@kettering.edu

Ryan Ballantyne

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business rballantyne@kettering.edu

Pages