Department of Business Faculty/Staff

Pages

Karen Cayo

Interim Department Head, Lecturer Department of Business, Graduate Faculty 1700 University Ave
4-345 AB
810.762.7969 kcayo@kettering.edu

Christine Wallace

Vice President of the Kettering Global Campus, Clinical Faculty, Department of Business Department of Business, Kettering Global 3-900 CC 810.762.9575 cwallace@kettering.edu

Ryan Ballantyne

Adjunct Faculty Department of Business rballantyne@kettering.edu

Anjali Barnick

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 abarnick@kettering.edu

Eugene Bell

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 ebell@kettering.edu

Juel Bjerke

Contributing Faculty Department of Business jbjerke@kettering.edu

Mark Brown

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 mbrown@kettering.edu

Richard Bushart

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 rbushart@kettering.edu

Chenna Chakka

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 cchakka@kettering.edu

Kathleen Chao

Contributing Faculty Department of Business 810.762.9575 kchao@kettering.edu

Pages